2017 Attendees

updated May 23, 2017

ALLIED MARINE

Katy Carter - katy.carter@alliedmarine.com - 954-218-2885

ANGELA CONNERY YACHT CHARTERS

Angela Connery - acyc@comcast.net - 978-741-4448

B&B YACHT CHARTERS INC

Jennifer Saia - jennifer@bnbyachtcharters.com - 401-619-1210
Merry Persichetti - merry@bnbyachtcharters.com - 401-619-1210
Deb Pytko - deb@bnbyachtcharters.com - 401-619-1210

BMA YACHTS

Marcelle Kump - marcelle@bmayachts.com - 954-610-5252

CAMPER & NICHOLSONS

Charline Francis - cfrancis@camperandnicholsons.com - 954-643-9620

CAROL KENT YACHT CHARTERS

Carol Kent - vacation@carolkent.com - 781-631-1800
Sue Gearan - sue@carolkent.com - 945-376-1235

CHURCHILL YACHT PARTNERS

Maggie Vale - maggie@churchillyachts.com - 401-218-5416
Kaisa Pace - kpace@churchillyachts.com - 954-235-2290

ckim group, inc.

Chris Patrick - chrispatrick@ckimgroup.com - 321-777-1707

DENISON YACHT SALES

Jackie Guenther - jackie@denisonyachtsales.com - 954-591-1602
Susan Harris - susan@denisonyachtsales.com - 561-870-4142
Natalia Clarke - Natalia@denisonyachtsales.com - 954-461-1763

ED HAMILTON & CO

Steve McCrea - info@ed-hamilton.com - 207-882-2641

FRASER YACHTS CALIFORNIA

Diane Fraser - Diane.fraser@fraseryachts.com - 619-225-0588
Liz Howard - Liz.howard@fraseryachts.com - 619-225-058

HARGRAVE YACHT BROKERAGE & CHARTER

Herman Pundt - herman@hargrave.org - 954-463-0555

INTERNATIONAL YACHT CHARTER GROUP

Janet Bloomfield - janet@internationalyachtchartergroup.com - 954-448-5053

INTERPAC YACHTS, iNC.

Beverly Parsons - bev@interpacyachts.com - 619-981-3537

LUKE BROWN YACHTS

Pam Barlow - pam@lukebrown.com - 954-328-9336

LUXURY YACHT VACATIONS

Sharon McMonigle - luxuryyachtvacations@gmail.com - 215-256-4128

marinemax

Bob Saxon - bob.saxon@marinemax.com - 954-224-5307

MERLE WOOD & ASSOCIATES

Pila Pexton - pilapexton@merlewood.com - 401.862-1977

MORAN YACHT & SHIP

Chris Callahan - chris@moranyachts.com - 954-768-0707
Sean Zamora - sean@moranyachts.com - 954-444-1914

NICHOLSON YACHTS

Joseph Byrd - joseph@nicholsonyachts.com - 912-596-4040
Georgia Byrd - georgia@nicholsonyachts.com 
Julia Towne - intern@nicholsonyachts.com - 401.849.0344
Karen Kelly Shea - karen@nicholsonyachts.com - 401.849.0344
Sarah Baines - sarah@nicholsonyachts.com - 401.849.0344

NICHOLSON YACHT CHARTERS INC.

Sylvia Weston - nikyacht@comcast.net - 617-661-0555
Don Weston - nikyacht@comcast.net - 617-661-0555
Shelby Nicholson - nikyacht@comcast.net - 207-374-2288

NORTHROP & JOHNSON

Missy Johnston - missy@njcharters.com - 401-848-5540
Eva Heibert - eva.hiebert@northropandjohnson.com - 954-522-3344
Shawn Laird - shawn.laird@northropandjohnson.com - 954-522-3344
Alicia Ewing - alicia.ewing@northropandjohnson.com - 954-522-3344
John Cichanowicz - john.cichanowicz@northropandjohnson.com - 954-522-3344

OYSTER CHARTER

Molly Marston - molly.marston@oysteryachts.com - 401-225-1216

PERINI NAVI USA

Rana Johnson - charter@perininaviusa.com - 401-619-2200

PIER ONE YACHT CHARTERS

Len Garofoli - len@pieroneyachtcharters.com - 941-639-7777
Patti Trusel - patti@pieroneyachtcharters.com - 954-258-9799

SANDERSON YACHTING LLC

Sandy Carney - sandy@sandersonyachting.com - 401-338-6866
Chip Barber - chip@sandersonyachting.com - 434-409-0054

SUPERYACHT SALES AND CHARTER

Jeff Shaffer - jeffs@superyachtsac.com - 954-551-1329

TAYLOR'D YACHT CHARTERS

Tom Taylor - tom@taylordyachtcharters.com - 954-803-2596
Sandy Taylor - sandy@taylordyachtcharters.com - 954-240-5565

WORLDWIDE BOAT

Katja Kukovic - katja@worldwideboat.com - 305-479-9504
Sanaa Vohra - sanaa@worldwideboat.com - 943-646-4444

WORTH AVENUE YACHTS

Heather Hatcher - heather@worthavenueyachts.com - 954-703-5737

VINE YACHTS

Brianne Beatty - brianne@vineyachts.com - 941-914-1187

YACHTSTORE

Nancy Latinette - Nancy@yachtstore.com - 954-249-9914

Y CHARTER

Yossi Sokol - y@ycharter.com - 917-856-0598