2017 Attendees

updated April 24, 2017

ANGELA CONNERY YACHT CHARTERS

Angela Connery - acyc@comcast.net - 978-741-4448

B&B YACHT CHARTERS INC

Jennifer Saia - jennifer@bnbyachtcharters.com - 401-619-1210
Merry Persichetti - merry@bnbyachtcharters.com - 401-619-1210
Deb Pytko - deb@bnbyachtcharters.com - 401-619-1210

BMA YACHTS

Marcelle Kump - marcelle@bmayachts.com - 954-610-5252

CAMPER & NICHOLSONS

Charline Francis - cfrancis@camperandnicholsons.com - 954-643-9620

CAROL KENT YACHT CHARTERS

Carol Kent - vacation@carolkent.com - 781-631-1800
Sue Gearan - sue@carolkent.com - 945-376-1235

CHURCHILL YACHT PARTNERS

Maggie Vale - maggie@churchillyachts.com - 401-218-5416
Kaisa Pace - kpace@churchillyachts.com - 954-235-2290

DENISON YACHT SALES

Jackie Guenther - jackie@denisonyachtsales.com - 954-591-1602
Susan Harris - susan@denisonyachtsales.com - 561-870-4142
Natalia Clarke - Natalia@denisonyachtsales.com - 954-461-1763

ED HAMILTON & CO

Steve McCrea - info@ed-hamilton.com - 207-882-2641

FRASER YACHTS CALIFORNIA

Diane Fraser - Diane.fraser@fraseryachts.com - 619-225-0588
Liz Howard - Liz.howard@fraseryachts.com - 619-225-058

HARGRAVE YACHT BROKERAGE & CHARTER

Herman Pundt - herman@hargrave.org - 954-463-0555

INTERPAC YACHTS, iNC.

Beverly Parsons - bev@interpacyachts.com - 619-981-3537

LUKE BROWN YACHTS

Pam Barlow - pam@lukebrown.com - 954-328-9336

LUXURY YACHT VACATIONS

Sharon McMonigle - luxuryyachtvacations@gmail.com - 215-256-4128

MORAN YACHT & SHIP

Chris Callahan - chris@moranyachts.com - 954-768-0707
Sean Zamora - sean@moranyachts.com - 954-444-1914

NICHOLSON YACHTS

Joseph Byrd - joseph@nicholsonyachts.com - 912-596-4040
Georgia Byrd - georgia@nicholsonyachts.com 
Julia Towne - intern@nicholsonyachts.com - 401.849.0344
Karen Kelly Shea - karen@nicholsonyachts.com - 401.849.0344
Sarah Baines - sarah@nicholsonyachts.com - 401.849.0344

NICHOLSON YACHT CHARTERS INC.

Sylvia Weston - nikyacht@comcast.net - 617-661-0555
Don Weston - nikyacht@comcast.net - 617-661-0555
Shelby Nicholson - nikyacht@comcast.net - 207-374-2288

NORTHROP & JOHNSON

Missy Johnston - missy@njcharters.com - 401-848-5540

OYSTER CHARTER

Molly Marston - molly.marston@oysteryachts.com - 401-225-1216

PERINI NAVI USA

Rana Johnson - charter@perininaviusa.com - 401-619-2200

PIER ONE YACHT CHARTERS

Len Garofoli - len@pieroneyachtcharters.com - 941-639-7777
Patti Trusel - patti@pieroneyachtchaters.com - 954-258-9799

SANDERSON YACHTING LLC

Sandy Carney - sandy@sandersonyachting.com - 401-338-6866
Chip Barber - chip@sandersonyachting.com - 434-409-0054

SUPERYACHT SALES AND CHARTER

Jeff Shaffer - jeffs@superyachtsac.com - 954-551-1329

TAYLOR'D YACHT CHARTERS

Tom Taylor - tom@taylordyachtcharters.com - 954-803-2596
Sandy Taylor - sandy@taylordyachtcharters.com - 954-240-5565

VINE YACHTS

Brianne Beatty - brianne@vineyachts.com - 941-914-1187

YACHTSTORE

Nancy Latinette - Nancy@yachtstore.com - 954-249-9914


2016 Attendees

ANGELA CONNERY YACHT CHARTERS

Angela Connery - acyc@comcast.net - 978.741.4448

B&B YACHT CHARTERS, INC.

Jennifer Saia - jennifer@bnbyachtcharters.com - 401.619.1210
Merry Persichetti - merry@bnbyachtcharters.com - 401.619.1210

BMA YACHTS

Marcelle Kump - marcelle@bmayachts.com - 954.462.4041

BOAT 4 A DAY

FC Lubbe - FC@boat4aday.com - 954.901.1545
Mark Godbeer - Staci@boat4aday.com - 954.415.8610
Staci Sykes - Staci@boat4aday.com - 954.415.8610

CAMERON ALEXANDER YACHTS

JP Perret - info@cameronalexanderyachts.com - 954-494-6100

CAMPER & NICHOLSONS

Barbara Dawson - bdawson@camperandnicholsons.com - 561.655.2121
Tony Pullar - tpullar@camperandnicholsons.com - 212.829.5652

CAROL KENT YACHT CHARTERS

Sue Gearan - sue@carolkent.com - 954.376.1235
Carol Kent - vacation@carolkent.com - 781.631.1800

CHURCHILL YACHTS

Kaisa Pace - kpace@churchillyachts.com - 954.235.2290
Maggie Vale - maggie@churchillyachts.com - 401.218.5416

CKIM GROUP INC.

Chris Patrick - chrispatrick@ckimgroup.com - 321.777.1707

DENISON YACHT SALES

Jackie Guenther - jackie@denisonsuperyachts.com - 954.591.1603
Natalia Clarke - natalia@denisonyachtsales.com - 954.461.1763
Bruce Schattenburg - bs@denisonyachtsales.com - 954.328.4329
Olga Sachenkova - olga@denisonyachtsales.com - 917.868.2758

ED HAMILTON & CO

Steve McCrea - info@ed-hamilton.com - 207.882.7855

EXCLUSIVE YACHTS

Todd Schenk - exclusiveyachts@sbcglobal.net - 860.883.4904

FRASER YACHTS

Susan Harris - susan.harris@fraseryachts.com - 954.463.0600
Liz Howard - liz.howard@fraseryachts.com - 619.225.0588
Robin O'Brien - robin.obrien@fraseryachts.com - 954.600.6941

HARGRAVE CUSTOM YACHTS

Herman Pundt - herman@hargrave.org - 252.241.8171

HINCKLEY CREWED YACHTS

Tina Hinckley - tina@hinckleyyacht.com - 207.266.3345

INTERPAC YACHTS, INC.

Beverly Parsons - bev@interpacyachts.com - 619.222.0327

ISLAND CATAMARAN CHARTER INC.

Bastiaan Kroon - bastiaan.kroon@gmail.com - 284.341.7477

IYC

Mark Elliott - mark@iyc.com - 954.522.2323
Carrie Freeman - markassist@iyc.com - 954.522.2323
Nick Duke - nduke@iyc.com - 434.390.2861
David Kennedy - dkennedy@iyc.com - 954.736.8369

LANE YACHT MANAGEMENT

Keith Lane - klaneymg@capecod.net - 508.846.4575

LATESAIL

Candice Clough - candice@latesail.com - 617.600.0645
Carly Famulari - carly@latesail.com - 617.600.0645

LUKE BROWN YACHTS

Pam Barlow - pam@lukebrown.com - 954.328.9336

LUXURYDAYCHARTERS.COM

Dhardra Blake - Dhardra@LuxuryDayCharters.com - 813.484.5663

MERLE WOOD & ASSOCIATES

Pila Pexton - pilapexton@merlewood.com - 401.619.4111

NEPTUNE GROUP YACHTING

Jeff Shaffer - jeff@ngyi.com - 954.524.7978
Julie Haiko - julie@ngyi.com - 954.524.7978
DJ Parker - DJParker@ngyi.com - 954.524.7978

NICHOLSON YACHTS

Denny Shea - denny@nicholsonyachts.com - 401.849.0344
Georgia Byrd - georgia@nicholsonyachts.com - 912.596.4040
Joseph Byrd - joseph@nicholsonyachts.com - 912.596.4040
Karen Kelly Shea - karen@nicholsonyachts.com - 401.849.0344
Sarah Baines - sarah@nicholsonyachts.com - 401.849.0344
Meg Toppa - newport@nicholsonyachts.com - 401.849.0344

NICHOLSON YACHT CHARTERS, INC.

Shelby Nicholson - nikyacht@comcast.net - 207.374.2288
Sylvia Weston - Nikyacht@comcast.net - 617.661.0555

NORSHIP YACHT CHARTERS

Shelby Coates - winslow.coates@mygait.com - 516.299.6299

NORTHROP AND JOHNSON

Alicia Ewing - alicia.ewing@northropandjohnson.com - 954.522.3344
Robert Leslie - robert.leslie@northropandjohnson.com - 508.982.6488
Stacy Moss - stacy.moss@northropandjohnson.com - 954.522.3344
Kimberly Daubner - kimberly.daubner@northropandjohnson.com - 619.980.8024
Amy Wachmann - amy.wachmann@northropandjohnson.com - 954.522.3344
Bob Jarrett - bob.jarrett@northropandjohnson.com - 860.460.4985

NORTHROP AND JOHNSON YACHT CHARTERS

Chantal Maxwell - chantal@njcharters.com - 401.848.5540
Carolyn Titus - carolyn.titus@njcharters.com - 401.339.2429
Missy Johnston - missy@njcharters.com - 401.848.5540

OYSTER CHARTER

Molly Marston - molly.marston@oysteryachts.com - 401.225.1216

PERINI NAVI USA

Rana Johnson - rana@perininaviusa.com - 401.835.5708

PIER ONE YACHT CHARTERS

Len Garofoli - len@pieroneyachtcharters.com - 941.639.7777
Patti Trusel - patti@pieroneyachtcharters.com - 941.639.7777

PORT YACHT CHARTERS

Ken Hecht - kenyachts@aol.com - 516.883.0998

REGENCY YACHT VACATIONS

Kathleen Mullen - kathleen@regencyvacations.com - 401.662.7135

RJC YACHT SALES & CHARTERS

Nicole Caulfield - charters@rjcyachts.com - 954.494.8978

SEA OF DREAMS

Kelly Corbett - kelly@seaofdreamsllc.com - 305.968.3133

SWIFT YACHT CHARTERS AND VILLAS LLC

Hope Swift - hopeswift@comcast.net - 508.308.7970
Liz Lerch - hswift@swiftyachts.com - 508.308.7970

TAIT YACHTS

Danielle Barton - danielle@taityachts.com - 631-681-2521

THE MARINE GROUP OF PALM BEACH

Marian Walker - mwalker@marinegroup.com - 954.646.4793

TRADESMEN INTERNATIONAL

Marc Gadbois - marc.gadbois@tradesmeninternational.com - 954.730.8740

VINE YACHT CHARTERS

Brianne Beatty - brianne@vineyachts.com - 941.914.1187

WORTH AVENUE YACHTS

Heather Hatcher - heather@worthavenueyachts.com - 954.703.5737
Sara Hill - sara@worthavenueyachts.com - 561.833.4462
Dillon Warzala - dillon@worthavenueyachts.com - 561.833.4462

Y.CO

Andrew Jordan - awj@y.co - 954.278.3970
Ben Farnborough - bf@y.co - 954.632.4740
Adam Fitzmaurice - af@y.co - 954.309.1655

YACHTSTORE

Nancy Latinette - Nancy@yachtstore.com - 954.249.9914

Y CHARTER

Yossi Sokol - y@ycharter.com - 917.856.0598

YACHT PLAY

Kirsty Pollon - kirsty@yacht-play.com - 561.427.5418

YGWEA

Christina Poeschmann - chrispoeschmann@gmail.com