2018 Attendees

updated May 24, 2018

AvYachts

Kathy Kennedy - kkennedy@avyachts.com - 203-984-4426

B&B YACHT CHARTERS INC

Jennifer Saia - jennifer@bnbyachtcharters.com - 401-619-1210
Merry Persichetti - merry@bnbyachtcharters.com - 401-619-1210
Deb Pytko - deb@bnbyachtcharters.com - 401-619-1210
Allison Cecilio - allison@bnbyachtcharters.com - 401-619-1210

BMA YACHTS

Marcelle Kump - marcelle@bmayachts.com - 954-610-5252

BURGESS

Holly Huffstetler - hhuffstetler@burgessyachts.com - 305-672-0150
Jennifer McGregor - jmcgregor@burgessyachts.com - 305-672-0150

CAROL KENT YACHT CHARTERS

Carol Kent - vacation@carolkent.com - 781-631-1800
Sue Gearan - sue@carolkent.com - 945-376-1235

CHURCHILL YACHT PARTNERS

Maggie Vale - maggie@churchillyachts.com - 401-218-5416
Ben Osborn - bosborn@churchillcompanies.com - 612-673-6700

ckim group, inc.

Chris Patrick - chrispatrick@ckimgroup.com - 321-777-1707

CURTIS STOKES & ASSOCIATES

Julie Haiko - charters@curtisstokes.net - 954-632-9270

DENISON YACHT SALES

Herman Pundt - herman@denisonyachtsales.com - 252-241-8171
Jenny Mullen - jenny@denisonyachtsales.com - 954-816-5910
Eva Hiebert - eva@denisonyachtsales.com - 954-651-0197
Jarrett Hiebert - jarrett@denisonyachtsales.com - 954-636-0460
Jill Maderia - jill@denisonyachtsales.com - 954-278-9250
Bob Denison - bob@denisonyachtsales.com - 954-829-8295
Ben Farnborough - ben@denisonyachtsales.com - 954-632-4740

ED HAMILTON & CO

Steve McCrea - steve@ed-hamilton.com - 207-882-7855

ENHANCED LIFE TRAVEL

Jill Ivie - jill@theenhancedlife.com - 619-816-0481

FRASER YACHTS CALIFORNIA

Diane Fraser - Diane.fraser@fraseryachts.com - 619-225-0588
Liz Howard - Liz.howard@fraseryachts.com - 619-225-0588

FRASER YACHTS FLORIDA, INC.

Debra Blackburn Boggio - debra.blackburn@fraseryachts.com - 954-401-7494
Robin O'Brien - robin.obrien@fraseryachts.com - 954-600-6941

HILL ROBINSON

Barrett Wright - barrett@hillrobinson.com - 954-319-9935

INTERPAC YACHTS, iNC.

Beverly Parsons - bev@interpacyachts.com - 619-981-3537

INTERNATIONAL YACHT BROKERS ASSOCIATION (IYBA)

Paul Flannery - paul@iyba.yachts - 904-607-0099

international yacht corporation (IYC)

Nick Duke - nduke@iyc.com - 434-390-2861
Carrie Freeman - cfreeman@iyc.com - 216-288-1230
Mark Elliott - mark@iyc.com - 305-794-1167
Barbara Landeweer - bstork@iyc.com - 954-240-5771

Latitude yacht brokerage

Ryan Miller - ryan@latitudeyacht.com - 401-835-0069
Matt Leduc - matt@latitudeyacht.com - 401-226-1816
Hailey Hock - info@latitudeyacht.com - 401-560-0007

marinemax

Bob Saxon - bob.saxon@marinemax.com - 954-224-5307

MERLE WOOD & ASSOCIATES

Pila Pexton - pilapexton@merlewood.com - 401.862-1977

NICHOLSON YACHT CHARTERS INC.

Sylvia Weston - nikyacht@comcast.net - 617-661-0555

NICHOLSON YACHTS

Joseph Byrd - jdbyrdii@aol.com - 912-596-4040
Georgia Byrd - georgia@nicholsonyachts.com - 912-596-4040
Julia Towne - julia@nicholsonyachts.com - 401-849-0344
Karen Kelly Shea - karen@nicholsonyachts.com - 401-849-0344
Elaine Lembo - elaine@nicholsonyachts.com - 401-849-0344

NORTHROP & JOHNSON

Charline Francis - charline.francis@northropandjohnson.com - 954-643-9620
Adam Fitzmaurice - adam.fitzmaurice@northropandjohnson.com - 954-614-4130
Patricia Finnegan -Trish.Finnegan@northropandjohnson.com - 619-261-1782
John Cichanowicz - John.Cichanowicz@northropandjohnson.com - 305-873-3711

northrop & johnson yacht charters newport

Missy Johnston - missy@njcharters.com - 401-848-5540

nnymg, llc

Jacquie Matute - jacquie@naplesnantucketcharters.com - 239-860-6868
William Charbonneau - bill@naplesnantucketcharters.com - 239-331-6868

ocean independence usa

June Montagne - june@ocyachts.com - 954-612-4304

OYSTER CHARTER

Molly Marston - molly.marston@oysteryachts.com - 401-225-1216

PIER ONE YACHT CHARTERS

Len Garafoli - len@pieroneyachtcharters.com - 941-639-7777
Patti Trusel - patti@pieroneyachtcharters.com - 941-639-7777

RJC Yacht Sales & Charter

Nicole Caulfield - charters@rjcyachts.com - 954-525-3886
Louise Maaser - chartersadmin@rjcyachts.com - 954-525-3886

SANDERSON YACHTING LLC

Sandy Carney - sandy@sandersonyachting.com - 401-338-6866

SUPERYACHT SALES AND CHARTER

Jeff Shaffer - jeffs@superyachtsac.com - 954-551-1329
Rusty Preston - rusty@superyachtsac.com - 561-289-8484

SwIFT yacht charters

Hope Swift - hswift@swiftyachts.com - 508-308-7970

WESTPORT LLC

Kim Vickery - kim.vickery@westportyachts.com - 954-316-6364

yachtstore

Nancy Latinette - nancy@yachtstore.com - 954-249-9914

YACHTZOO

Jackie Guenther - jackie@yacht-zoo.com - 954-591-1603